Hovedstyret

 
 
image.jpg

Christoffer Blaalid
Leder
leder@fagskolestudent.no
T: 952 14 204


Vilja.JPG

Vilja Askelund
Styremedlem
vilja.askelund@fagskolestudent.no

Sander.jpg

Sander Bjerkevoll
Nestleder
sander@fagskolestudent.no
 


Thomas.JPG

Thomas Stavø Johnstone
Styremedlem
thomas@fagskolestudent.no

 

 

Landsstyret

 
Regine.JPG

Regine Evensen
Styremedlem
regine.evensen@fagskolestudent.no

Henning.JPG

Henning Skau
Styremedlem
henning.skau@fagskolestudent.no                                    

Simen.JPG

Simen Killingen Magnussen
Styremedlem
simen.magnussen@fagskolestudent.no

Morten.jpg

Morten René Bjørklund
Styremedlem
morten.bjoerklund@fagskolestudent.no    

Thea.JPG

Thea Tuset
Styremedlem  
thea.tuset@fagskolestudent.no

Wictor.jpg

Wictor Jensen
Styremedlem
wictor.jensen@fagskolestudent.no    

 

Kontrollkomité

 
 

Einar Teigstad Lervik

 

 

Valgkomité

 

Christoffer Sire

Elin.JPG

Elin Nguyen