Hovedstyret

 
 
Christoffer.JPG

Christoffer Blaalid
Leder
leder@fagskolestudent.no
T: 952 14 204


Torstein.JPG

Torstein Gaasdalen
Styremedlem
torstein@fagskolestudent.no

Sander.JPG

Sander Bjerkevoll
Nestleder
sander@fagskolestudent.no
 


Thomas.JPG

Thomas Stavø Johnstone
Styremedlem
thomas@fagskolestudent.no

 

 

Landsstyret

 
Regine.JPG

Regine Evensen
Region Østlandet Vest ostlandet.vest@fagskolestudent.no

Adrian.JPG

Adrian Axelsen
Region Østlandet Øst ostlandet.ost@fagskolestudent.no                                    

Simen.JPG

Simen Killingen Magnussen
Region Vestlandet
vest@fagskolestudent.no

 

Morten René Bjørklund
Region Midt-Norge
midt-norge@fagskolestudent.no    

Kristoffer.JPG

Kristoffer Engum
Region Sørlandet  
sor@fagskolestudent.no

 

Kontrollkomité

 
Kristian.JPG
Theodor.JPG

Theodor Vidarssønn Langhoff

 

Einar Teigstad Lervik


 

Valgkomité

 

Håvard.JPG

Håvard Brevik Olsen