Hovedstyret

 
 
Wictor.jpg

Wictor Østvand Jensen
Leder
leder@fagskolestudent.no
T: 468 37 140


Vilja.JPG

Vilja Askelund
Styremedlem
vilja.askelund@fagskolestudent.no

Jonas Røgeberg
Styremedlem
vilja.askelund@fagskolestudent.no

Henning.JPG

Henning Skau
Nestleder
henning.skau@fagskolestudent.no    
 T: 954 53 431


Thea.JPG

Thea Tuset
Styremedlem  
thea.tuset@fagskolestudent.no

 

 

Landsstyret

 
Sander.jpg

Sander Bjerkevoll
Styremedlem
sander@fagskolestudent.no

Gabriel Viktorsson
Styremedlem
gabriel@fagskolestudent.no                                    

Sebastian Hennig
Styremedlem
sebastian@fagskolestudent.no

Åse Kleven
Styremedlem
morten.bjoerklund@fagskolestudent.no    

Thomas.JPG

Thomas Stavø Johnstone
Styremedlem
thomas@fagskolestudent.no

 

Kontrollkomité

 
 

Jakob Brandal Østringen

 

 

Valgkomité

 

Marion Aaserud Dahlen